Registration Opens May 1st


2020 Tournament Schedule


Register for events by clicking here.

EventDate Event Start TimeEntry Fee
Mon, July 6 Ingersoll Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, July 13 St. Marys Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, July 20 Highland Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Tue, July 21 Sarnia Junior Open 11:52am Tee Times - Split Tees (60 entries)$45
Wed, July 22 West Haven Junior Open 8:00am Shotgun (72 entries)$45
Mon, July 27 Les Thomas Day 1 (Thames) 8:30am Shotgun$55
Tue, July 28 Les Thomas Day 2 (Fanshawe) 8:30am ShotgunIncluded
Thu, August 6 St. Thomas Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Wed, August 12 Greenhills Junior Open 2:00pm Shotgun$45
Tue, August 18 River Road Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Wed, August 26 Sunningdale Tour Championship Invitation Only$45


2020 Pee-Wee Schedule

Date Event Start TimeEntry Fee
Sat, July 4 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20
Sat, July 8 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20
Sat, August 15 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20